Steiermark Austria Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.almhuetten-steiermark.at
Lastminute
  30.7.2021   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Mountain huts in Styria

 

Austria, with its extraordinary landscape, is the ideal holiday destination for all hiking enthusiasts, skiing fans and all those who love high mountains and intact nature. In all the Austrian provinces (Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Vienna and Salzburg) there are many alpine and mountain huts on offer.
   
In summer the Austrian mountain huts offer sheer relaxation! Hiking, biking or horse riding, looking for mushrooms and fruits, the highest game park, many outdoor pools and much more guarantee fun and action.
   
In winter the wooden huts are the ideal accomodation options for thosing loving snow and skiing. Often situated near the slopes, alpine huts offer sheer fun inmidst nature and on the slopes. Here you can do cross-country skiing, snowboarding and other winter sports. Let your day full of sport finish with a romantic evening with friends.
   
Alpine huts are a very pleasant alternative to the common holidays in a hotel or in a guesthouse. Instead of a giant breakfast buffet with a special service, on an alpine hut personal initiative is requested. In the morning birds will wake you up and then you will go out for buying something for breakfast from the nearby farmhouse. A walk in the unspoilt and peaceful nature is the best way to begin a day full of adventures.
   
A wide range of offers are waiting for you: a holiday in two, with the family, an excursion with friends, a New Year’s Eve party, a sport holiday, a hiking weekend, a bikers’ meeting etc. Here all is possible. You will find the ideal accomodation for your needs: summer huts, alpine huts for skiers, romantic huts in the mountains for Christmas and for New Year’s eve...
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Almhütten in der Steiermark - Österreich Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte Ferien Urlaub

 www.almhuetten-steiermark.at
Lastminute
  23.10.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Almhütten in der Steiermark

 

Österreich ist rein landschaftlich betrachtet das ideale Land für Wanderer, Skifahrer, und alle diejenigen, die sich in den Bergen zu Hause fühlen und die Natur lieben. Fast alle Bundesländer Österreichs, dazu gehören: Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich, das Burgenland, die Steiermark, Kärnten, Vorarlberg, Tirol, Wien und Salzburg bieten zahlreiche Almen ebensoviele Berg- und Almhütten.
   
Im Sommer kann man auf den österreichischen Almen Erholung pur erleben! Wandern, Radfahren, Reiten in nächster Nähe, Schwammerl und Beeren pflücken der höchstgelegenen Windpark Europas, bewirtschaftete Almhütten, Bademöglichkeit im Gellsee, Freibäder und vieles mehr sorgen für Abwechslung und Aktion.
   
Im Winter sind die Hütten ideal für Wintersportler und Schneefans. Direkt an der Skipiste ist man sofort auf der Piste und kann den ganzen Tag in der freien Natur Langlaufen, Snowboarden, Skifahren, uvm. Gemütliche, gesellige Abende in der wildromantischen, verschneiten, weißen Natur schließen einen sportlich aktiven Tag ab.
   
Die Almhütten bieten eine fabelhafte Alternative zu dem üblichen Urlaub. Anstatt Riesenfrühstücksbuffet und Bedienung von oben bis unten ist auf der Alm Eigeninitiative gefragt. Am Morgen wird man zunächst vom Vogelgezwitscher geweckt, und ab gehts in die freie Natur zum nächsten Bauern um das frische Frühstück zu besorgen. Ein Spaziergang in der ruhigen unberührten Natur ist der beste Start in einen aufregenden Tag.
   
Unzählige Angebote stehen bereit: ein Urlaub zu Zweit, mit der Familie, ein Ausflug mit Freunden, eine kleine Silvesterfeier, ein Sporturlaub in der Natur, ein Wanderwochenende, Bikertreffen, etc. Alles ist möglich. Für jede Gelegenheit findet sich mit Sicherheit das Richtige Quartier: Almhütten, Skihütten, Selbstversorgerhütten, Kuschelhütten, Schutzhütten, Silvesterhütten, Weihnachtshütten, uvm.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at